Florida: The Land of Enchantment (UCF Special Collections Exhibit)

8 Sep

So it is official! I have ‘curated’ my first exhibit with the University of Central Florida, and I must say I am quite pleased with myself. If you are in the UCF Area for the next month or so stop by the library 5th floor and check it out!

Here are some of the picture we took! More to follow.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “Florida: The Land of Enchantment (UCF Special Collections Exhibit)”

  1. Whitney Broadaway (@wlbroadaway) September 8, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    We’ve got to switch those pictures out for the cropped down ones! Did we take a picture of the standing case, or do we still need to do that?

    • conserveme September 9, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

      You know what, I remember taking th pictures because we could see our reflcetion in the glass lol. I will see if I can find those plus the edited ones you did for me! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

