…One Giant Leap!

16 Oct

First things first… New layout!! Woohoo! It was time for an upgrade 😉

Secondly, sorry about the lack of postings, I JUST TOOK FREAKING COMPS! But I am not really able to talk about it until after they are graded (I am pretty sure that is how that works… who knows).

Anyway, I am off to pass out from exhaustion and give my poor hands a break from typing. lol JK!

Yeah I wish, I have more homework to complete 😉

One Response to “…One Giant Leap!”

  1. Whitney Broadaway (@wlbroadaway) October 23, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    Ah ha… pink polka dots…

Leave a Reply

